McAllister Orthodontics Reviews

  • 19010 Ontario St., Omaha, NE 68130

McAllister Orthodontics Reviews

We are committed to excellence and dedicated to providing outstanding service to you and your family for the most effective and efficient treatment. Dr Paul McAllister has offices for orthodontics in Fremont and Omaha NE. Creating amazing smiles with braces for adults and children is a passion for the whole team at McAllister Orthodontics. You can expect the very best braces and a caring environment from your Fremont and Omaha Orthodontist Dr McAllister. 402-502-6493


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 130

"My teeth were pretty terrible when I first came in. It took a little over three years, but I couldn't be happier with my teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"You guys did a wonderful job! My teeth came a LONG ways since 3 years ago! You all are very nice and thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"I was satisfied."

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"I love my teeth now! Thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
"I like my smile now because it feels a lot better now that my braces are off. But it feels a lot straighter."

Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"I used to be self conscious about my smile but now I love it! The staff here are all caring and helpful."

Review Verified on 8/14/2014
"I had a fun time, the people were friendly. It wasn't as painful as expected so it wasn't too bad. Having braces isn't a terrible experience so I really didn't mind having them. Well, no pain no gain..."

Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"The process went very smoothly and the braces came off nice and clean. I didn't get them off the first time. I was scheduled to, but that wasn't their fault. I had a great expericence here!!!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"Super nice people who did an awesome job!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
"I love my smile! It's beautiful and I can see my teeth again! They did an amazing job! Love this ortho!! (:"

Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"Great friendly service at every visit and always very professional."

Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"Everything was great. You did a great job fixing my teeth. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2014
"My teeth are now more straight and more white. They look a lot better than they did 2 years ago. McAllister Ortho did a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"I had a major underbite, so I came for braces and they did an amazing job fixing it!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"The treatment was as expected with the braces and all. There was some pain involved with getting them off, but that was to be expected."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"I've gone here for several years, and I got my braces on after 7th grade and taken off after 9th. I thought they really helped me because before braces my teeth were pretty bad and now they're beautiful!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"The journey felt long and tedious at times but it was worth the wait!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"Each person I came in contact with was nice and seemed to know exactly what they were doing! Everybody was kind and took great care of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"It felt like a short year and a half with the braces on. Everyone that worked on my braces was very careful, especially when I had to get my chipped front teeth fixed."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"I got my braces on and they weren't so bad. I actually looked forward to coming to the orthodontist because I knew it was making my smile better. Everybody is friendly here and I'm glad I chose this place."

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"I was nervous about how my smile would look without my braces, but I'm really happy with the way they look! All of my teeth are really straight and they look great!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"I never thought I needed braces, but I guess I did and I am very satisfied with my teeth now!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"The journey of having braces was worth it, if I could give anyone advice it would be get them when you're younger cause it will be worth the while as a high schooler!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
"I had a big space between my teeth and now they look great! Everybody was nice! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
"I have been seeing Dr. Beck for the past eight years. After two sets of braces and upper and lower jaw surgery, I'm still very pleased to come to this office. Dr. McAllister has done a great job taking over. The staff will always hold a special place in my heart!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
"I had a tooth that was late, way down in my gums. First I got my Herbst contraption and brackets on all my teeth. My dentist said my mouth was more metal that mouth. Then I got the Herbst off so I could eat more normal foods. Then I got chains and rubber bands. They were ok. If they were a boy-band I wouldn't be a fan. Anyway I finally got everything off 2 and 1/2 years later. And I don't regret one day of it! It's easier for me to eat and I don't mind smiling all the time!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
"I have to say I had a really great experience at this orthodontics office. I had a different doctor before Dr.McAllister for most of my treatment. Thankfully he did a great job completing my treatment and made sure every time I came in that I liked my smile! I couldn't have asked for a better 2 years of braces with this office!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"When I first got here I had a major overbite and crooked teeth all over!! Today, after 2 years, I got my braces off! My teeth look amazing ! So thank you for that:) Also, I'd like to say thanks to the people who've put up with me through out all my appointments! Everyone here is super nice :) keep it up:) THANK YOUUUU!!:)"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"I'm Ben ward and I got my braces July 2012 and just got them off June 2014. While at first I thought braces would be horrible they actually weren't that bad. A few adjustments were a little painful but that's natural. Now that my braces are off my overbite is basically fixed and my teeth feel great. Also I love the cookies you have!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
"Everyone at the office was extremely kind and patient. They made sure all they did was okay with me first. There was a little pain, but I expected more than I felt, which was a relief. Overall a satisfying experience: my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"McAllister Orthodontics is a very good orthodontist office. I liked how they always checked if things were poking. My teeth didn't have any room to come down. I started with some of my teeth up above most of my other teeth. When I came here, they finished things up well."

Review Verified on 6/9/2014
"Dr.McAllister and his entire staff are Great!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"Everyone here is very helpful and friendly and over all the years with our boys we have been graciously helped. I only expect it to continue with Dr. McAllister as, so far, that is what we have found. The boys really like him."

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"I had a great experience here!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"I love Dr. McAllister! Can't wait to see my teeth after I get my braces off! Very, very nice assistants & office staff!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"I am more than satisfied with my new smile! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"They did a great job! So fun to see the changes made throughout the time I had braces on!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"So far everything has been wonderful. Both my children have seen Dr. McAllister and have thought he was very nice. My son will be getting braces off next week so he is very excited."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"My time getting my braces off was good."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"It was very good! I had started out with Doctor Beck, then she had retired and I had started seeing Doctor McAllister. Switching orthodontists was easy, Doctor McAllister is a great orthodontist. He made getting my braces off very easy and comfortable!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Thank you guys so much!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"We were very impressed with Dr Beck and Dr McAllister both. Fiona had a very severe problem and her teeth look fabulous now! The staff were all very friendly and compassionate as well. Definitely a positive experience for her as well as Ethan. Thanks for everything, and my youngest will undoubtedly be seeing you in a few years! PS. You were recommended by Dr Karpisek in Blair"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com