McAllister Orthodontics Reviews

We are committed to excellence and dedicated to providing outstanding service to you and your family for the most effective and efficient treatment. Dr Paul McAllister has offices for orthodontics in Fremont and Omaha NE. Creating amazing smiles with braces for adults and children is a passion for the whole team at McAllister Orthodontics. You can expect the very best braces and a caring environment from your Fremont and Omaha Orthodontist Dr McAllister. 402-502-6493


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 130

LG

"I think you did a great job, and I really like how my teeth look now!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015

GL

"Everyone did an excellent job taking care of my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015

DP

"I have a smile now! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2015

ML

"I think my teeth turned out really good. For having braces on for less than two years they turned out great! Honestly I didn't like coming home with my teeth hurting after some appointments, but it was all worth it! (:"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2015

BM

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015

MN

"I think they did a very nice job on fixing my teeth and I'm glad that I came here to get my braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2015

IS

"The 2 years I have been here were great. It was a pain at first but turned out awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2015

JD

"They treated my teeth and me very well."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2015

BA

"My teeth look awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2014

CW

"My teeth look really nice."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2014

DT

"I'm very happy to be done with the braces and have a great result!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2014

MF

"When I was in sixth grade I remember that I was scared of going in to get braces, but when I started to get them on I knew I was in good hands because they told me how the process would go, and how it's not painful. I had them on for two years and three months and now they're off. They take good care of you when they are working on your teeth. I just want to say thanks."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014

TS

"My teeth look good. Very good!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014

SA

"It was good having braces on. Now my teeth are straighter than before. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2014

FJ

"I love how my smile turned out, it is straight and as good as new. I'm glad I got braces so now I can be confident about my smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014

FF

"I love my smile now! My teeth are so straight."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2014

MK

"Dr. McAllister and his staff were very helpful and understanding. I am very happy with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2014

CR

"I really thought that you guys did a good job. It was a really good experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2014

EB

"I had a great experience! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

HB

"I had horrible teeth before I got my braces on. They were way out of line and I had a terrible bite. Now my teeth have a perfect alignment and I love it! Everyone was always nice to me every time I came here."

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2014

SE

"I love my smile! I think it looks great!:)
Sarah Eadie"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2014

KA

"I had a fantastic experience here with Dr. McAllister and staff. I would recommend them to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2014

KM

"I was very afraid to get braces, but after coming here it was like a piece of cake! I love it here and I love the way my teeth look! :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014

GB

"I love my new teeth! They look great and I was treated very well!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014

CB

"It was a long process, but in the end it turned out to be a great thing."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2014

GS

"You did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014

AA

"I'm happy about my smile! It's not embarrassing anymore! It just makes me feel like I have gotten a little further in life."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2014

BM

"I love my smile! I love having my braces off. I feel so free without them on!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2014

DG

"My teeth look awesome. I love them! Thank you :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2014

NM

"My smile is great because I had great people make that happen by giving me braces to fix my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014

CH

"My teeth look great. Best orthodontist there is!"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2014

DS

"So happy to have straight teeth!! Thanks!! My smile looks amazing! :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2014

WM

"Dr.Beck and Dr.McAllister were great! They were quick, gentle, and kind. I love my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2014

HH

"I loved the past two years with them. They did a really good job at what they do and I had a great time with them. I enjoyed having my braces taken off and it did not hurt as much as I thought it would."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

BA

"It feels weird but I love it; it's so much better then before! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2014

NT

"Had a great time and everyone was very friendly. I'm very happy with my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2014

KB

"I feel like my teeth have improved a lot since I've been here. They have gotten a lot straighter! I enjoy the fact that when I get to the end of this experience I will have straight, clean teeth! Thank you for helping improve my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014

MF

"I love my smile! Even though I just got my braces off today everything already feels so much better. Clearly the best orthodontist in Omaha!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2014

MA

"Very quick and efficient. The staff made the experience much more enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014

KF

"Very content with the results of my braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2014

DB

"Knowing that braces are the true mouth terror, it didn't feel like that to me. They were extremely cautious and made there be less pain. I really like how they did things and enjoyed it too!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2014

MC

"I'm so happy with my smile!! I have been waiting for this for awhile. I am so happy!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 130

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com